RESOURCES

Business Assistance Resources

 

Local

 

City of Pendleton-Economic Development Department
Contact: Steve Chrisman, Economic Development Director
Email: steve.chrisman@ci.pendleton.or.us 
Phone: 541-276-7754 Cell: 541-272-1655

 

 

City of Pendleton
Contact: Robb Corbett, City Manager

Email: robb.corbett@ci.pendleton.or.us

Phone:  541-966-0221

 

 

Pendleton Chamber of Commerce

Contact: Janet Duffy, Executive Director

Email: jduffy@pendletonchamber.com 

Toll Free: 800-547-8911

 

 

Pendleton Downtown Association

Contact: Fred Bradbury, Executive Director

Email: fbradbury@yahoo.com 

Toll Free: 541-304-3912

 

 

Eastern Oregon Regional Airport, Pendleton
Contact: Erica Stewart, Airport Administrative Specialist

Email: erica.stewart@ci.pendleton.or.us

Phone:  541-276-7754

 

 

Blue Mountain Community College

Business Administration

Contact: Dr. Velda Arnau, Dept. Chair

Email: varnaud@bluecc.edu

Phone 541-276-7754

 

Small Business Development Center (SBDC)
Contact: Carol Frink, Executive Director
Email: Carol.Frink@bluecc.edu
Phone: 541-278-5863

 

 

Round-Up City Development Corporation (RCDC)
Contact: Mike Short, President
Email: mshort@beobank.com
Phone: 541-276-6509

 

Pendleton Development Commission
Contact:  Charles Denight, Associate Director
Email: CharlesDenight@ci.pendleton.or.us
Phone:  541-278-1317


CTUIR Economic Development
Contact:  Ryan Degrofft
Email: RyanDegrofft@ctuir.org 
Phone:  541-276-3873

 

County/Regional

 

GEODC (Greater Eastern Oregon Development Corporation)
Contact: Susan Christensen, Executive Director
Email: Susan.Christensen@geodc.net
Phone: 541-612-7142

 

Umatilla County Economic Development
Contact: Gail Nelson, Economic Development Coordinator
Email: gail.nelson@umatillacounty.net
Phone: 541-278-6283

 

Regional Solutions - Oregon
Contact:  Courtney Crowell, Eastern Oregon Representative
Email:  courtney.crowell@oregon.gov
Phone:  541-429-2120

 

State of Oregon


Business Oregon
Contact: Melisa Drugge, Business Development Officer
Email: melisa.drugge@state.or.us 

Phone: 503-508-3147